Overview-tab ISACA ® is the recognized global leader in IT governance, control and assurance, with world-class certifications in the respective domains. Click on this tab to get an overview of ISACA's certification programs, or click below for more detailed information on CISA ®, CISM ®, CGEIT ® and CRISC ® certification.

Standards Board

News on Professional Standards

  • Stay tuned ...

CISA-tab Click on the tab to get information about the CISA certification and helpful material directly from ISACA. For assurance professionals, please remember that the Chapter's CISA Director is also available to assist you if the CISA exam is in your future.

CISM-tab Is your field IT Security? Then click on the CISM tab. If you are considering writing the CISM exam, please contact the Chapter's CISM Director for advice and guidance.

CGEIT-tab The CGEIT certification is for IT governance professionals. Click on the tab to get detailed information directly from ISACA. The Chapter's Governance Director would be happy to assist you as well.

CRISC-tab The Certified in Risk and Information Systems ControlT (CRISCT) designation is designed for IT professionals who identify and manage risks through the development, implementation and maintenance of appropriate information systems controls.

A grandfathering program will open in April, and the first CRISC (pronounced see-risk) exam will be held in 2011.

Click on the tab above to get detailed information directly from ISACA.



Legal Disclaimer / Privacy Statement

Website issues? Contact the Webmaster

Home     About Us     Events     Certification     Opportunities     Contact Us